Partners/Collaborating Institutions

Our partners include both international and national organizations.

The main international collaborating institutions include: Royal Norwegian Embassy in Ethiopia (RNE), Norwegian University of Life Sciences (NMBU), Norwegian Institute of Bioeconomy Research (NIBIO), and Sokoine University of Agriculture of Tanzania. Among others, our national partners are: Environment, Forest and Climate Change Commission (EFCCC), Ministry of Science and Higher Education (MoSHE), Ministry of Water, Irrigation and Energy (MoWIE), and other stakeholders, such as Ethiopian Environment and Forestry Research Institute (EEFRI), Oromia Environment, Forest and Climate Change Authority (OEFCCA), Oromia Forest and Wildlife Enterprise (OFWE), Environmental Protection, Forest and Climate Change Authority of the Southern Nations, Nationalities and Peoples Regional State (EPFCCA-SNNP), Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO), and Ethiopian Biodiversity Institute (EBI).



National Measuring, Reporting and Verification Capacity Building Towards Climate Resilient Development in Ethiopia.

Designed & Developed by WGCFNR ICT Team